Aqua Movers

Next date: Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM

25m-pool-ramp-male-and-female-seniors-front-back-landscape.jpg

Suitable for beginners, a lower intensity aqua class in our indoor heated pool. Perfect for those with musklo-skeletal conditions.

The fee to participate is inclusive of entry into the Corowa Aquatic Centre.

When

  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Corowa Aquatic Centre, 100 Edward Street, Corowa, Suburb 1Suburb 2 2646  View Map

Tagged as: