Aqua Movers

Next date: Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM

25m-pool-ramp-male-and-female-seniors-front-back-landscape.jpg

Suitable for beginners, a lower intensity aqua class in our indoor heated pool. Perfect for those with musklo-skeletal conditions.

The fee to participate is inclusive of entry into the Corowa Aquatic Centre.

When

  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 06 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 13 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 07 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM

Location

Corowa Aquatic Centre, 100 Edward Street, Corowa 2646  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: