Aqua Exercise for seniors - Tuesday

Next date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Aqua-Excercise-Jenny-Enever-Liz-Seeliger-Gail-Law.jpg

Join in one of our aqua exercise classes for seniors, which take place in the indoor heated program pool.

Council’s Ageing Well Committee member, Liz Seeliger coordinates the class. 

The low-cost aqua exercise classes are supported by Murrumbidgee Local Health District.

Find out more.

 

When

  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Location

Corowa Aquatic Centre, 100 Edward Street, Corowa, 2646, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: